Board of Directors

Miss Troup County Scholarship Program, Inc.

Board of Directors

James and Judy Neighbors, Executive Directors

Laree Barnes, President

Ashley McWhorter, Treasurer

Board Members

Page Estes

Renae Willis

DeDe Wilson


Angela Anderson

Adam Bounds

Jessica Scott Bounds

Judy Dandeneau

Tina Dempsey

James Dempsey

Denise Galster

Holly Hunt

Elaine Kennedy

Holle Leath

Cathy Scott

Mark Scott

Melissa Shadrix

Lauren Jones Smith

Jerry Wilson

Susan Townsend

Edy Wright

Miss Georgia Field Director –¬†Kevin Shirley

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *